Nieuwoudt and SNM Team Seawolf crowned Champion

In Summer GT Cup we congratulate Christo Nieuwoudt for the championship win. He was able to take the lead of the Championship in the last race in Zandvoort.

SNM Team Seawolf Drivers Linus Lundvall and Thomas Andriamiharsoa can celebrate the championship in Teams.

RF2 Racingleague uses cookies to improve the user expierience. You can receive additional informations using the privacy-page. Dismiss this hint.